Management Staff

Institution

Contact person

E-Mail

Phone/Fax

EU:
University of Cordoba (Spain) Pedro José Montero Tordera
Head of the “Fundecor”, Project Manager
fundecor@uco.es
director.fundecor@uco.es
Tel: +34 957 290 613
Fax: +34 957 218 122
Maria Teresa Jarabo Postigo
Senior Specialist, Project Technician Assistant
fundecor@uco.es
University of Parma (Italy) Prof. Elena Maestri
Department of Biosciences
elena.maestri@unipr.it Tel: +390521905687
Fax: +390521905402
Swedish University of Agriculture Sciences (Sweden) Dr. Klas Rosén
Department of Soil and Environment
Klas.Rosen@slu.se Tel: +46 018 67 12 85
Fax: +46 018 67 31 56
Dr. Mykhailo Vinichuk
Department of Soil and Environment
Mykhailo.Vinichuk@slu.se
University of Florence (Italy) Prof. Franco Milano
Department of Experimental and Clinical Biomedical Sciences
franco.milano@unifi.it Tel: +390554598535
Fax: +390554598935
Riga Technical University (Latvia) Prof. Yuri Dekhtyar
Head of the Institute of Biomedical Engineering and Nanotechnologies
dekhtyar@latnet.lv Tel: +371 670 89 383
Fax: +371 670 89 732
Russian Federation:
Voronezh State University Prof. Semion Kurolap
Head of the Department of Geography Geoecology and Turism
skurolap@mail.ru Tel: +7 473 266 56 56
Fax: +7 473 220 87 55
Chelyabinsk State University Prof. Likhachev Sergei
Dean of the Faculty of Ecology
likhaschev@mail.ru Tel: +7 351 253 38 89
Fax: +7 351 253 38 89
Tyumen State Medical Academy Dr. Marina Banzaraktsaeva
Head of International Relations Department
Banzaraktsaeva@tyumsma.ru Tel: +7 3452 20 41 85
Ural Federal University Valeriy Mikhaylenko
Director of Department of International Relations
ekamikhaylenko@gmail.com Tel: +79 221 567428
Fax: +7 343 3505907
Nuclear Cities Educational Information Center Dr. Liubov Shchekaleva lshchek@yahoo.com Tel: +7 343 7090456
Fax: +7 343 7090456
Ukraine:
Sevastopol National University of Nuclear Energy and Industry
The participant is suspended form the Project consortium according to the decision of the EC.
Julia Omelchuk
Head of the Institute of Environmental and Information Security
julja.omelchuk@rambler.ru Tel:  +380506660912
Fax: +380692710138
Zhytomyr State Technological University Mamray Vasyl
Head of International Relations Department
vmamray@rambler.ru Tel: +38 0412 418541
fax: +38 0412 241422
Vinnytsya National Pirogov Memorial Medical University Ruslana Kharkovenko
PhD, Associate Professor Department of Social Medicine and Public Health Management
ruslanatrk@ukr.net Tel: +380964671500
Kyiv International University Oksana Yanovska
Deputy Head of International Relations Department, PC Project Manager
tempus.h.s@gmail.com Tel: +38 044 4272948
fax:  +38 044 4272948
Polissya Branch of Ukrainian Research Institute of F&FM Tetiana Kurbet
PhD, Associate ProfessorSenior Researcher
gremta@rambler.ru Tel: +38 0412 224913
Belarus:
International Sakharov Environmental University Natalya Prokopenko
PhD, Associate professor
prokopenko@iseu.by Tel: +375172995636
Fax: +375172306897
Grodno State Agrarian University
Grodno State Medical University Vitalij Vorobyev
First Vice-rector
vorobiov@grsmu.by Tel: +375152433693
Fax: +375152435341
Zhanna Motylevich
Head of the Foreign Affairs Department
ief@grsmu.by Tel: +375152435451
Fax: +375152435341
Belarusian State University Prof. Siarhei Balashenka
Dean of the Law Faculty
balashenko@bsu.by Tel: +375 17 2095230
fax: +375 17 2095230
Blowjob